2018 Scripts

  1. Master of None spec script
  2. The Good Place “Pilot” written by Michael Schur
  3. Mudbound written by Virgil Williams and Dee Rees, based on the book Mudbound by Hillary Jordan
  4. Writing Group TV Pilot #1
  5. Get Out written by Jordan Peele
  6. Writing Group TV Pilot #2
  7. Writing Group Webseries Pilot #1
  8. Love spec Script
  9. The Shape of Water written by Guillermo del Toro & Vanessa Taylor, story by Guillermo del Toro
  10. Looper written by Rian Johnson
  11. Call Me by Your Name written by James Ivory, based on the novel by Andre Aciman
  12. Pariah written by Dee Rees
  13. Groundhog Day written by Danny Rubin
  14. Chosen “Pilot” written by
  15. Outside In written by Lynn Shelton & Jay Duplass
  16. Back to the Future written by Robert Zemeckis & Bob Gale
  17. The Avengers written by Joss Whedon
  18. The First Feature Previous Draft
  19. Brick written by Rian Johnson
  20. An Older Pilot
  21. Sing written by Garth Jennings